A Knausgaard Reading and Writing Collective

The reading group’s members in order alphabetically are Courtney Bender (Columbia University), Jeremy Biles (School of the Art Institute of Chicago), Liane Carlson (Brooklyn Institute for Social Research), Joshua Dubler (University of Rochester), Hannah C. Garvey (Indiana University Bloomington), M. Cooper Harriss (Indiana University Bloomington), Winnifred Fallers Sullivan (Indiana University Bloomington), and Erik Thorstensen (OsloMet).

Latest posts